陪著您走每一步

了解遺傳風險因素,提出精準可信的診斷,提高康復效率。

您並不孤單

目前醫學界已確認出超過6,000種罕見疾病,而每20個人中即有1人有機會受影響。單在中國,已有超過500萬人患有癌症。我們以先進的技術,為您明確解釋複雜的診斷資訊及後續的醫療藍圖,陪著您走上康復之路。

與時間競賽

當面對癌症或罕見疾病時,時間就是最寶貴的資源。我們提供的革命性技術,能準確分析遺傳基因數據,比傳統方法更快捷及相宜。

專業可信

我們與香港和中國內地著名的診斷實驗室、醫院和醫生合作,為患者提供更精準的治療方案,成績有目共睹。

如何運作
如何運作我們會從您的唾液樣本中提取基因,並進行分析,以鑑定出致病的特定基因變異,從而更全面地了解罕見疾病對您的個人影響,並制定針對性的治療方案。透過分析基因組成的差異,更可以評估某些藥物對您的反應與成效。

CoGenesis® 癌症基因檢測

找出癌症元兇

CoGenesis® 癌症基因檢測是一項綜合性的基因檢測,可一次過識別出與17種癌症相關的基因變異。CoGenesis® 癌症基因檢測提供快速的測試結果及具成本效益的治療方案,加强保障患者的私隱權,以及建立針對華人基因的數據庫,從而讓癌症患者或有遺傳性癌症風險的人士,獲得度身訂製的治療方案,大大縮短康復時間。
了解CoGenesis® 癌症基因檢測

CoGenesis® 神經系統基因檢測

破解神經退化疾病

CoGenesis® 神經系統基因檢測利用次世代基因定序技術,一次覆蓋199種神經退化疾病,提升診斷效率,並於六星期內提供準確的遺傳基因報告。
了解CoGenesis® 神經系統基因測試

CoGenesis® 藥物基因檢測

敲定最佳的藥物與劑量

基因組成的差異,足於決定我們如何吸收與代謝藥物,以及對不同藥物的反應,從而影響藥物的治療效果。CoGenesis® 藥物基因檢測採用人類基因組的測試信息結果,分析出最適合您的藥物和劑量,務求達致最佳療效。
了解CoGenesis® 藥物基因測試

標靶治療可提高肺癌患者的平均存活率高達8倍

科德施的所有基因檢測服務,現已在香港體檢及醫學診斷中心(HKHC)推出。透過科德施的推薦信可獲享服務折扣。

尋找附近的香港體檢及醫學診斷中心

還有什麼疑問

常見問題

With you every step of the way

Approach your diagnosis with confidence, understand your hereditary risk factors and optimise your recovery.

You’re not alone

Affecting 1 in 20 people, there are more than 6,000 recognised rare diseases in the world. Over 5 million people live with cancer in China. These diagnoses may be complex, but our technology can provide you with clarity and a path forward.

Make every minute count

When faced with cancer or a rare disease, time is a precious resource. We offer revolutionary tools that reveal accurate genetic data faster and more cost-effectively than conventional methods.

Trusted by professionals

We continue to partner with respected diagnostic laboratories, hospitals and doctors across Hong Kong and China, and have a proven track-record of providing solutions for patients.

How it works
We extract your DNA from a saliva sample and analyse it to identify specific and unique disease-causing variants. From there, we can better understand how a rare disease affects you uniquely and create a targeted treatment plan. We can also assess how your genetic makeup may affect your response to certain medications.

CoGenesis® Cancer

Uncovering the cause of cancer

CoGenesis® Cancer is an all -in -one genetic test that can help identify genetic mutations associated with 17 types of cancer. Delivering rapid results, a cost-effective solution, enhanced patient privacy and a Chinese -centric genomics database, CoGenesis® Cancer allows cancer patients, or those at risk of hereditary cancers, to access tailored therapies and reduce recovery times.
Learn more

CoGenesis® Neuro

Removing barriers to neuro-degenerative disease diagnosis

Combined with next-generation sequencing, the CoGenesis® Neuro panel helps to refine diagnosis of neurodegenerative conditions, providing an accurate profile within just six weeks.
Learn more

CoGenesis® Drug Response

More precise medication based on pharmacogenomics

Due to our genetic differences, each of us responds differently to the same drug. The CoGenesis® Drug Response Test helps find effective medication and the optimal dosage for you as an individual.
Learn more

CoGenesis® Cancer

Uncovering the cause of cancer

CoGenesis® Cancer is an all-in-one genetic test that can help identify genetic mutations associated with 17 types of cancer. Delivering rapid results, a cost-effective solution, enhanced patient privacy and a Chinese-centric genomics database, CoGenesis® Cancer allows cancer patients, or those at risk of hereditary cancers, to access tailored therapies and reduce recovery times.
Learn more

CoGenesis® Neuro

Navigating neurodegenerative disease

Combined with next-generation sequencing, the CoGenesis® Neuro panel screens for 199 conditions, helping to refine diagnosis for neurodegenerative diseases. The test provides an accurate profile within six weeks.
Learn more

CoGenesis® Drug Response

Identifying the right dosage and drugs

Our genetic makeup can determine how we absorb, metabolise and respond to different drugs, which impacts their effectiveness. The CoGenesis® Drug Response Test uses pharmacogenomics to analyse your genetics and determine what medication and dosage is most effective for you.
Learn more

Targeted cancer therapy can improve overall lung cancer survival rates up to 8 times.

All Codex products are available at Hong Kong Health Check (HKHC) Centres. You can enjoy a discount on your HKHC checkup following a complete Codex service.

Learn More

Any questions?

EXPLORE FAQs