掌握每項優勢,探索各種選擇

以專業的知識整合珍貴的數據與分析結果,有助縮短診斷所需時間,提高準確程度。
預約示範

CoGenesis® 生物信息平台

我們的分析服務以雲端技術為基礎,可結合基因測試與臨床及放射學的數據,提供各種可行的臨床醫學建議。此平台把各類研究及藥物基因組數據,匯集到一個綜合性的操作界面上,讓醫學專家集中研究神經退化疾病和癌症的特徵。

創新技術提升診斷質素

目前,我們正與香港多家研究醫院合作,利用革命性的診斷工具來分析遺傳基因數據,計算出準確可靠的結果,並且比傳統方法更快捷及具成本效益。

CoGenesis® 癌症基因測試

找出癌症元兇

CoGenesis® 癌症基因測試是一項綜合性的基因測試,可一次過識別出與17種癌症相關的基因變異。CoGenesis® 癌症基因測試提供快速的測試結果及具成本效益的治療方案,加强保障患者的私隱權,以及建立針對華人基因的數據庫,從而讓癌症患者或有遺傳性癌症風險的人士,獲得度身訂製的治療方案,大大縮短康復時間。
了解詳情

CoGenesis® 神經系統基因測試

破解神經退化疾病

CoGenesis® 神經系統基因測試利用次世代基因定序技術,一次覆蓋199種神經退化疾病,提升診斷效率,並於六星期內提供準確的遺傳基因報告。
了解詳情

CoGenesis® 藥物基因測試

敲定最佳的藥物與劑量

基因組成的差異,足於決定我們如何吸收與代謝藥物,以及對不同藥物的反應,從而影響藥物的治療效果。 CoGenesis® 藥物基因測試採用人類基因組的測試信息結果,分析出最適合您的藥物和劑量,務求達致最佳療效。
了解詳情

備受專業人士信賴

為了確保基因測試的準確性與效率,我們在短短一個月內,對200多個癌症樣本進行了內部篩選測試,成功展現實力,更獲得與領先機構合作的機會,為癌症患者提供更完善的護理。
關於 CoGenesis®生物信息平台

還有什麼疑問?

常見問題

Use every advantage, explore every option

Reduce diagnostic time and increase accuracy by bringing together valuable data, analysis and expertise.
Arrange a Demo

CoGenesis® Bioinformatics

This cloud-based analytics service combines genetic testing with clinical and radiological data to deliver actionable clinical insights. It integrates research, pharmacogenomics databases and more, in a dashboard that lets you explore the features of neurodegenerative diseases and cancers.

Enhancing care through innovation

Our revolutionary diagnostic tools analyse genetic data to reveal accurate findings and are faster and more cost-effective than conventional methods. We currently partner with a number of research hospitals in Hong Kong.

CoGenesis® Cancer

Uncovering the cause of cancer

CoGenesis® Cancer is an all-in-one genetic test that can help identify genetic mutations associated with 17 types of cancer. Delivering rapid results, a cost-effective solution, enhanced patient privacy and a Chinese-centric genomics database, CoGenesis® Cancer allows cancer patients, or those at risk of hereditary cancers, to access tailored therapies and reduce recovery times.
Discover CoGenesis®Cancer

CoGenesis® Neuro

Navigating neurodegenerative disease

Combined with next-generation sequencing, the CoGenesis® Neuro panel screens for 199 conditions, helping to refine diagnosis for neurodegenerative conditions, and providing an accurate profile within just six weeks.
Discover CoGenesis®Neuro

CoGenesis® Drug Response

Identifying the right dosage and drugs

Genetic makeup can determine how we absorb, metabolise and respond to different drugs, which impacts their effectiveness. The CoGenesis® Drug Response Test uses pharmacogenomics to analyse genetics and determine what medication and dosage is most effective for a patient.
Discover CoGenesis®Drug Response

Trusted by professionals

To ensure the accuracy and efficiency of our
testing, we performed internal screening tests for over 200 cancer samples — all in under a month. The schedule was tight, but the rewards were great. The analysis demonstrated our capabilities and enabled us to partner with
leading institutions to help deliver better care to cancer patients.
About CoGenesis®Bioinformatics

Any questions?

EXPLORE FAQs